Manage Bot

Edit Bot

After logging into the ChainBot platform, go to the personal page and select "Bots." Choose the target Bot you want to operate on, click the button in the upper right corner of the Bot, and click โ€œEditโ€ to re-edit the current Bot.

Share Bot

After logging into the ChainBot platform, go to the personal page and select "Bots." Choose the target Bot's tab to enter the detailed page of the Bot. Click the "Share" button in the upper right corner to share the Bot.

Delete Bot

After logging into the ChainBot platform, go to the personal page and select "Bots." Choose the target Bot you want to operate on, click the button in the upper right corner of the Bot, and click โ€œDeleteโ€ to delete the current Bot.

Publish Bot

By default, the Bots created on the ChainBot platform are private Bots, meaning others cannot see the Bots you create. If you need to share the current Bot, you must Publish it. After successfully publishing, others can search for and subscribe to the Bot you created via search or Discover. You can also view the Bots you have Published in โ€œBotsโ€ -> "Published."

If the Bot you created has a subscription count of >= 5 after being published, you will no longer be able to delete that Bot. If the subscription count is < 5, you can delete the Bot.

Last updated